SHORT SKI BREAKS

SHORT BREAKS & SKI WEEKENDS

We can offer 3 and 4 night short breaks throughout January and March. Short breaks begin on Weds/Thurs or Sunday for 4 or 3 nights. 4 night short breaks are catered for 3 nights only.

Please see below for a list of the current short breaks available.

Please contact us for prices for other dates.

CROC BLANC

Sat 30th Dec - Thurs 2nd Jan 2018
£325pp

  • Sleeps 12
  • Central location
  • Close to lifts
  • Sauna
  • Hot Tub

CARIBOU 2

Sun 7th - Weds 10th Jan 2018
£245pp

Thurs 8th Mar- Sun 11th March 2018
£325pp

  • Sleeps 6
  • Twin rooms
  • Central location
  • Close to lifts

 


GRAND BELVEDERE

SOLD

  • Sleeps 10
  • Two and three bedroom suite
  • Central location
  • Close to lifts

 

CARIBOU 1

Sun 11th Mar- Wed 14th March 2018
£245pp

  • Sleeps 6
  • Twin rooms
  • Central location
  • Close to lifts

 


CHALET MARINI

Sun 21st Jan - Thurs 25th Jan 2018
£295pp

Sun 18th Feb- Wed 21st Feb 2018
£345pp

Sun 11th Mar- Wed 14th March 2018
£295pp

  • Sleeps 20
  • Twin rooms
  • Open fire
  • Close to lifts

CHALET CHEZ NOUS

Sun 18th Mar - Weds 21st Mar 2018
£325pp

 

  • Sleeps 12
  • En-suite rooms
  • Hot tub
  • Sauna

CHALET LES LANCHETTES

Sun 21st - Weds 24th Jan 2018
£275pp

Sun 18th - Weds 21st Feb 2018
£275pp

Sun 11th - Thurs 14th Mar 2018
£275pp

  • Sleeps 10-14
  • Twin en-suite rooms
  • Outdoor hot tub
  • Close to Prodains lift

Comments are closed