Chalet Les Lanchettes Summer

LANCHETTES

SUMMER 2017

• Self-catered or B&B basis

• Outdoor hot-tub

• En-suite rooms

• Secure equipment storage

• DVD player

• Parking

• Free wifi

Chalet Les Lanchettes is an 18th century converted barn located in the majestic Prodains valley and boasts a high quality finish and covered outdoor hot tub on the terrace in which to relax at the end of the day.

The chalet has a spacious, open plan lounge/dining room and features a large dining table, plenty of comfortable seating and underfloor heating throughout. The kitchen is spacious and extremely well equipped for catering for larger numbers. There are three twin en-suite bedrooms on the ground floor and two large quad en-suite bedrooms on the first floor.

The chalet also offers a large secure garage area and on-site parking. Free wifi is available throughout.

BEDROOMS

Room 1: Ground floor twin room with en-suite shower and wc.

Room 2: Ground floor twin room with en-suite shower and wc.

Room 3: Ground floor twin room with en-suite shower and wc.

Room 4: First floor quad room with one set of full size bunks, en-suite shower and wc.

Room 5: First floor quad room with en-suite shower and wc.

INCLUDED IN YOUR STAY

Bed linen
Towels
End of stay clean
Airport transfer booking service
Wifi

NOT INCLUDED

Flights
Transfers (we can book these on your behalf)
Insurance
Multi passes or activities
Catering
Childcare


Included in your stay:

  • Continental breakfast with your choice of eggs
  • Bed linen
  • Towels
  • Daily light clean
  • End of stay clean
  • Airport transfer booking service
  • Wifi

Not included in your stay:

  • Flights
  • Transfers (we can book these on your behalf)
  • Insurance
  • Multi passes or activities
  • Equipment hire
  • Lunch and evening meals
  • Childcare

First NightB&BSelf CateredAvailability
Sun 4 Jun 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 11 Jun 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 18 Jun 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 25 Jun 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 2 Jul 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 9 Jul 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwPartially Booked: Sun 9th - Thurs 12th Available
Sun 16 Jul 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwPartially Booked: Sun 16th - Thurs 20th Available
Sun 23 Jul 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 30 Jul 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 6 Aug 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 13 Aug 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 20 Aug 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 27 Aug 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 3 Sep 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable
Sun 10 Sep 2017£35 pp/pn£1,000 pp/pwAvailable

Comments are closed